Contact Us:    051 875 2786/7  
Representatives at ITAU Animal Feeds and ITAU Milling

Itau Milling

 

Johannes Naude johannes@itau.co.za Operations Manager 
Jan-Carel Wolhuter jancarel@itau.co.za Finacial Manager 
Agnes Bereng office@itau.co.za Human Resources
Josef Coetsee josef@itau.co.za Production
Adriaan vd Merwe adriaan.packaging@itau.co.za Packaging 
Mariette van Zyl mariette@itau.co.za Invoicing and Credits
Christine Myburgh christine@itau.co.za Raw Material Control
Marietjie Niewenhuizen marietjie@itau.co.za Creditors
Marina Wolhuter marina@itau.co.za Debtors 
Corna Pelser corna@itau.co.za Thaba' Nchu Office
Hannes Steyn hannes@itau.co.za Health and safety
Hertie Coetzee cctv@itau.co.za Security 

 

Itau Milling Reps

Hennie Willemse reps@itau.co.za 071 688 7551 Representative: Free State & Northern Cape
Jaco Strydom gramina@telkomsa.net 082 571 6292 Representative: Free State
Anthony Halse anthony@lp.co.ls +266 588 57884 Representative: Lesotho
Potlaki  Pelesa sheryl@lp.co.ls +266 590 42764 Representative: Lesotho
Piet Engelbrecht  piet.engelbrecht@yahoo.com 082 423 4043 Representative: Easten Cape & KwaZulu Natal
Cobus van Rooyen cobus.itau@gmail.com 082 609 9442 Representative: KwaZulu Natal

 

 

ITAU
CONTACT US
   051 875 2786
   051 875 2787
    info@itau.co.za
  46 Gemsbok Street, Kwaggafontein, Bloemfontein

COPYRIGHT © ITAU. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET