Contact Us:    051 875 2786/7  
Representatives at ITAU Animal Feeds

Itau Animal Feeds

 

Stefan Hattingh stefan@itau.co.za 076 313 2664
Elme Wessels rawmaterials@itau.co.za Raw Material Control
Sam Badenhorst creditors@itau.co.za Creditors
Hannelie Freemantle hannelie@itau.co.za Food Safety & Quality
Olyvia Peterson feeds@itau.co.za Orders

 

Itau Animal Feeds Reps
 

Abrie Myburgh abrie@kbk.co.za 082 902 8334 Northern & Eastern Free State
Hannes Diedericks hannes.diedericks@voere.co.za 082 807 9197 Northern & Eastern Cape
Stefan Hattingh stefan@itau.co.za 076 313 2664 Free State

 

 

ITAU
CONTACT US
   051 875 2786
   051 875 2787
    info@itau.co.za
  46 Gemsbok Street, Kwaggafontein, Bloemfontein

COPYRIGHT © ITAU. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET